With a little help from my friends…

C: What are you doing tonight then?
Me: I dunno – what are you doing?
C: Well….I’m babysitting til 8 then I was going to watch Devil Wears Prada.
Me: Oooh are you buying it?
C: Yes but not for me…for you – cos I know you love it.
Me: I’ll be ’round at 8 then.

5 Responses to “With a little help from my friends…”

  1. Pete Says:

    Wooo for C! And Wooo for Devil Wears Prada! It’s one of the best films I’ve seen for ages, really brilliant.

  2. avssblondie Says:

    I keep meaning to see that but my bf isn’t interested in it! xxx

  3. sungirltan Says:

    rent it then when hes out – you’ll love it – its clothes and shoes and bitching and fit men!!

  4. Pete Says:

    But not eyebrow guy, tell me you don’t like blonde eyebrow guy.

  5. pinkjellybaby Says:

    i watched it on Friday and i LOVE IT!!!

    Pete – the BF is FIT FIT… the blonde eyebrow guy would be fit if he had normal eyebrows!!

Leave a Reply

