Me, Myself, I, Me, Myself and I

I spent today chopping down trees with mental health patients. The urge to sing ‘im a lumberjack and i’m ok’ was pretty major though.

Tomorrow i am going to see Joan Armatrading. This is a pretty major event for me as i am JA superfan and her music helped me make sense of alot that went on last summer. Anyways what i’m more happy about is that i’m going with my mum – she likes her to and i didnt want to share the experience with just anyone – especially lately. So i’ll be adding her to our list of concerts we’ve been to together – last time was Billy Bragg and hopefully Paul Simon will be next.

3 Responses to “Me, Myself, I, Me, Myself and I”

  1. avssblondie Says:

    aww thats really nice, I hope you have fun and it’s not to much of an emotional experience for you (in a bad way). Luv u hun xxx

  2. Pete Says:

    Tan! 😦 I keep sending you messages and it says you’re there then bounces them! G’night! x

  3. sungirltan Says:

    dont worry petey im stil yours xx

Leave a Reply

