For a minute there, I lost myself…

In the week that boy next door has begun watching me all the time out of his flat window and sending bitch texts if he sees me a with anyone male…..dinner date man from january thinks its ok to text ‘you are a f**king bitch and i’m coming round to f**k you up, you f**ked up bitch’.

So i cried on the way back to my folks again.

5 Responses to “For a minute there, I lost myself…”

  1. pinkjellybaby Says:

    oh dear!!!! can you delete and block their numbers and things?

  2. Katja Says:

    Jeez, Tan! That’s awful *big hugs*

  3. Matt Says:

    Thats not good at all
    Dont delete the massages just in case you might need them later

  4. Pete Says:

    😦 What an utter moron. Sorry to hear about such horrid behaviour Tan xxx

  5. M Says:

    You should consider getting legal advice; can you go to the police about this? File a report on his abusive, obscene messages? He is just scaring now but he sounds scary.

    Is he all mouth (well text) and no trousers? Is he a real threat?
    Do you think he’d still do it if your male visitors dressed as ‘ladies’ (and were called Emily)?

    M
    (I know… I shouldn’t joke… trying to lighten the situation; you should really report his behaviour and get appropriate advice though)

Leave a Reply

