Not only but also

9 stone!!!!! I’m gobsmacked!!! Thinner than when i got back from Asia and everything!
Thinking i might actually look ok naked.
He he.

10 Responses to “Not only but also”

  1. Pete Says:

    Is this not what passworded sections of blogs were made for?
    We’ll all agree if we saw 😉

  2. pinkjellybaby Says:

    how how how?! not fair

  3. sungirltan Says:

    pete!!!!!

    pinky – was nowt to do with willpower – i had sinusitis for 6 weeks and for the first month i felt sick all the time and didnt want to eat- then the anibiotics just forcebly removed everything from my body – then i just had headaches all the time and spent all my spare time sleeping instead of sitting around eating….im still only eating about 1.5 meals a day now

  4. Pete Says:

    I guess thats a no then? 😛

    *lopes out*

  5. sungirltan Says:

    well i might consider it. if i can think of a modesty sheilding way to do it.

  6. toomuchinfo Says:

    well done and all that !
    and i still dont get teh password :p i spose

  7. sungirltan Says:

    tmi – email me on my contact thingy and you shall have it x

  8. pinkjellybaby Says:

    i’m very jealous… not of you being ill but of your weight loss!! 🙂

    i can only manage 1/2 a stone!!

  9. sungirltan Says:

    i only lost about 8 or 9 lbs – but it seems to be at least a whole dress size if not another half one. sadly tho it means my nice new topshop B jeans look ridiculous – as do my old but loved earl and hollisters pairs. grr

  10. Pete Says:

    I feel your pain on the Earls Tan! I love mine and I can’t seem to find any anywhere anymore.

Leave a Reply

