Oooooh

Its v bright today so I am wearing my massive sunglasses from Accesorise.Β  Its our last day of teaching at uni today which has come around a bit quick really. Nice flatmate and I had a big tlak last night about how we still haven’t got over the fact that we made it to uni at all – never mind to the end of the first year. It does only seem like 5 minutes ago that it was September.

Sadly I will be spending the entire rest of this week writing a sociology paper, not lounging around in the sun and not shopping :-(. Well ok i did order a Juicy tracksuit online and I might look at some brown Uggs later…..

6 Responses to “Oooooh”

  1. Pete Says:

    You’re unable to stop spending now! I bet the bursary is gone by mid-week! πŸ˜‰

  2. Amy Says:

    Oooh indeed. I so want a juicy tracksuit..the utimate in loungewear!

    Have fun writing your sociology paper (just make it up and claim it’s a new fangled approach..thats how I blagged my a level! πŸ˜‰ )

  3. onestepbeyond Says:

    Sociology? Bloody hated that at A Level. Functionalism. Yawn.

  4. sungirltan Says:

    i orderd it off ebay A so im a bit worried it mmight be fake!
    osb – crap innit!

  5. Amy Says:

    Ooh I am temptedto go look on eBay for one then..I really want some leisure wear. I am quite sad!

  6. Adam Says:

    Tenner says you don’t get much work done… πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

