Odds and ends.

I burnt myself on the electric beach today.

I’m going to Scotland v soon.

I’m v restless and my uni work motivation has become a bit disjointed. This is noot good but i have short bursts of genius which are proving quite impressive.

C’s little nipper has anxiously asked whether I will be looking after her when her Mum goes into labour in September. (i nearly cried). Her Mum took the opportunity to book in a whole schedule of babysitting over the summer.

I bought the Sex and the City box set. Why did i wait so long!?

I am eating a tiny bit more although sometimes i spend ages cooking piles of nice food and then bin half of it. I’m trying though.

I missed seeing Dad today due to scheduling nightmares and i feel terribly guilty.

2 Responses to “Odds and ends.”

  1. Pete Says:

    Glad you’re eating more, Tan, keep making progress. You’re going to have a wonderful time in Scotland, and I hope you can reschedule with Dad soon! xx

  2. Amylou Says:

    SATC rocks..an absolute must have.

    Good to hear you’re eating more too sweets.xx

Leave a Reply

