There she goes….

I’m packing for Scotland. I think it might be warm. None of my summery clothes fit. They are absurdly too big – this isnt a good look with a cute denim skirt from Zara which i get compliements about every time i wear it. Well i cant wear it anymore because it falls straight off my hips. Doesn’t matter now because all the legging i bought last season look like sweat pants on me now.

Trust me ladies – this isn’t any fun and does not make me feel in any way better/sexier/more attrative/empowered. I’d like my curves back now please.

14 Responses to “There she goes….”

  1. Pete Says:

    😦 You’ll feel a bit better once you’ve shopped hun xx

  2. LondonGirl Says:

    You’re going to Scotland. Prepare for all seasons. It could be summer dress weather, but I have been known to wear a sheepskin coat in the snow in august in scotland. And definitely bring a brolly.

  3. Amylou Says:

    You’re still the sexy lady you’ve always been darling. And it’s an excuse to go shop.xxx

  4. avssblondie Says:

    hmmm scotland is defo unpredictable weather wise…but prepare yourself for the men and their gorgeous accents and watch out for any called Hartley! xxx

  5. sungirltan Says:

    oh my god A thats the tractor story that got us in trouble isnt it!!! hah ah hah ha

  6. punctuation Says:

    I’ve just come back from Scotland and I got a suntan over the weekend! Looooveeely weather all weekend.

  7. sungirltan Says:

    wahey ian!!

  8. avssblondie Says:

    OMG it is aswell! ha ha ha xx

  9. onestepbeyond Says:

    Give me a shout about sunday…Marathon is on so transport will be awkward. We need to plan…

  10. Mikeachim Says:

    Have a bonny time.
    And…..this is obviously a time for some clothes shopping. You have a perfectly justified excuse to go clothes shopping, with zero guilt. It’s a rock-steady fact: new clothes are required.
    Shop yourself silly, I say.

  11. mrmalachy Says:

    I am sure you still looked hot 🙂

  12. sungirltan Says:

    cheeky!!

  13. mrmalachy Says:

    You know me so well already! 🙂 I am trying to find your Email address but I am being thick?

  14. sungirltan Says:

    k iv sent it to your gmail addy or your site x

Leave a Reply

