Life Springs Eternal

isabelleandme.jpg

I never get bored of my now god daughter. Even when she sicks up on me. Which is quite alot.

3 Responses to “Life Springs Eternal”

  1. amillionpieces Says:

    That’s a lovely pic too! x

  2. blue soup Says:

    aww, look at you two!

  3. Matt Says:

    Bless nice pic 🙂

    I’m not really a fan of small babies, As my new mum mate agreed with me there cute but don’t do a lot! when there big enough to teach to annoy there parents that’s when I like them lol

Leave a Reply

