Handbags and Gladrags

Its been an eventful weekend. I don’t know why I think I can go out and get wrecked 3 nights in a row because I’m kidding myself!! Cue several gallons of Berocca and ALOT of touche eclat.  And having to go to bed at 8.30 last night.

Thursday night MYF giggles as usual.

Friday out on the razz with my friend M.

Saturday a masquerade party which started well but was interrupted with a rumour that a friend of ours had died of a heroin overdose (she isn’t but its not so unlikely). And then gatecrashed by BNP boy. His bitch ex gf stalked him all over Mutley Plain flaunting many a new man in front of him until he abandoned his friends and pleaded sanctuary at our party instead.

The night ended with me coaxing the girls into a taxi for the sake of their own health.

Leave a Reply

