I’m sorry but I need to vent!

Stop having a go at me because I’m skinny!!!

(thats addressed to my family, some friends, lots of colleagues and all the random strangers who do it)

Actually I do eat three meals a day without puking them up again afterwards. Yes really.

No, I’m not currently starving myself.

But then you know that because you (the above) are fascinated by watching me eat.

And the people who compliment me on my figure and then really subtly interrogate me about my diet…..I KNOW YOU’RE DOING IT!!!

6 Responses to “I’m sorry but I need to vent!”

  1. amillionpieces Says:

    BAH! Leave her alone you fiends!

    You should turn it around on them – ask them every question they ask you and more. They’ll give up eventually xx

  2. punctuation Says:

    Do you feel healthy? Have you made sure (via the quack) that you are actually healthy and do not have something bizarre wrong with your thyroid or pancreas etc?

    Yes?

    Then tell them all to sod off!

    I know (via FB) that you’re slim but God woman – you’re not anorexic. Don’t let people convince you that there’s something abnormal about you. xx

  3. Amie Says:

    I think if you hadn’t have shown everyone that you were worried yourself about not being able to put weight on then noone would have said anything, but if you show others that you are worried then they are bound to worry too. If you don’t make an issue of it then noone else will either hun xx

  4. sungirltan Says:

    yeh but my new team at work dont know about that

  5. amie Says:

    well there is no excuse then hun, ignore them, they are just jealous because you have brains AND your lovely and slim. Jealousy can do nasty things to people, rise above it xx

  6. sungirltan Says:

    aint that the truth hun xxxxx

Leave a Reply

