Out the mouths of…….boys.

I’ve been at BNP boy’s house tonight. I had to share this with you! We were channel surfing. BNPB paused on Sexcetera and said…

‘Oh honestly…I do NOT NEED to know how to turn a womn on!!!

Me: Oh really why not?

BNPB: S’easy innit to turn a woman on….it’s like a kettle.

Me: It is now?

BNPB: *deadpan* Yes, you just push the button.

Me: *stunned*

Indeed.

Tags:

7 Responses to “Out the mouths of…….boys.”

  1. cha0tic Says:

    That explains This then 🙂

  2. Matt Says:

    hehehe made me laugh this morning 🙂

  3. blue soup Says:

    You’re kidding me, right? 😛

  4. Mas Says:

    Goodness me! I thought that that button was the “off” switch – I’ll have to go back and consult my manual again 😛
    X

  5. james Says:

    BNPB is quite correct. He just missed out a few details. Like flowers, chilled champagne, perfume, slinky dress, chauffer-driven limo to michelin-starred restaurant, tasting menu at the chef’s table, limo to 5 star hotel, hot bath with lots of bubbles, big fluffy towels, soft music, enormous bed covered in rose petals, silk sheets, sexy lingerie, more champagne, soft lighting, ylang ylang massage oil, chocolate body paint and whipped cream as required.

    Oh yes, and turn off the mobile phone.

  6. punctuation Says:

    God, is that all there is to it? I have been SOOOOOOO misinformed. 😉

  7. Midnight Says:

    After all these years I’d just missed the obvious. Typical.

Leave a Reply

