Seasons Greetings….

Well I’m supposed to be super pc these days arn’t I.

I lurched to the end of term without too much strife. Well ok a bit. I admit to a moment of weakness about the future and had to be sternly talked into NOT quitting my course. Yes i know i know i’m just so stressed out all the time.

I worked at the holiday club with the weenies last week. It was, as always, great fun and cheered me up no end.

On the plus side I’m now at home in the moor until friday eating and chilling out.

On the negative I’ve had to bring work home with me which I must at least look at tonight or be really stressed again come new year.

I’m dreading going back to work on the 2nd.

I met a nice boy. More on that after xmas.

Have a good one you lovely people.

Over and out.

2 Responses to “Seasons Greetings….”

  1. amillionpieces Says:

    And have a very good one yourself, lovely!
    x

  2. Midnight Says:

    I hope you have a smashing time too! Merry Christmas

Leave a Reply

