Because the lady is a tramp.

Now and then, well very occasionally I get to say ‘yeh well I did it with style’. New Years Eve was one of these occasions. Claire and I toasted 2008 on the balcony of View 2 with a bottle of Moet in full length ballgowns at the masked ball.

And then I walked across the Hoe in spike heels through the mud and ripped the hem off my dress. There are bits of my red dress attached to various bits of the West Hoe area, lamp posts and the like. And in the foyer of boy’s flat. And the lift. My heels have mud tidemarks. The glamour! Then I sat on a beanbag and drank about a gallon of Dom Perignon or however that is spelled.

The boy told me he loved me and proposed drunkenly several times. I told him to not to say it again until he was sober. He stopped at about 11am this morning!

red.jpg

Tags: , ,

10 Responses to “Because the lady is a tramp.”

  1. blue soup Says:

    the boy? which one??? happy new year petal! x

  2. sungirltan Says:

    look on me facebook innit. happy new year mate xxx

  3. amillionpieces Says:

    Happy New year! That’s a fab gown! x

  4. Matt Says:

    happy new year
    glad you had a cracking time,
    I also had top time roll on 2008

  5. nikki Says:

    you are beautiful.

  6. pinkjellybaby Says:

    well, it sounds like a pretty good one to me! xxx

  7. blue soup Says:

    Ok, I looked. I am all caught up now, Ithink! So, update!!!

  8. sungirltan Says:

    bs – i cant i might jinx it!!
    nikki i love you – more pics on facebook
    oooh going to look for gossip matt x

  9. punctuation Says:

    Oh very glam Tan (hey that rhymes….cooool). Nice dress, hair and of course, tan Tan. Ahem. I’ll stop that now.

    Happy New Year!

  10. sungirltan Says:

    *blushes*

Leave a Reply

