I am……about to burst….

If I don’t tell the world. Watch this space………….

31 Responses to “I am……about to burst….”

  1. Dom Says:

    I keep watching, but nothing happens.

  2. Matt Says:

    aren’t they full stops not a space?

  3. floatykatja Says:

    Ohmygod. This sounds momentous.

  4. pinkjellybaby Says:

    Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee TELL!!

  5. hannah Says:

    TELL!

  6. Dom Says:

    Nope – still nothing. Could we perhaps go and do something else while waiting instead of sitting here intently watching?

  7. Mas Says:

    Goodness me! Wonders, ponders, thinks and looks in the Thesaurus for more words to help me express my curiosity….

  8. onestepbeyond Says:

    Spill lady. At least tell me by text…!

  9. onestepbeyond Says:

    AAGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    *Does excited dance*

  10. Dom Says:

    Still watching….

  11. blue soup Says:

    Come on girl, WHAT?!?!?!?

  12. onestepbeyond Says:

    I’m obviously the only person who knows…
    *chuckles*

  13. Fabulous Says:

    eeeeeeeeeeee well?

  14. Fabulous Says:

    Are you getting married?

  15. Fabulous Says:

    Did someone special say the ‘L’ word?

  16. Fabulous Says:

    Ok has it got something to do with shopping?

  17. Fabulous Says:

    C’mon give us a clue.

  18. blue soup Says:

    I reckon Fabby nailed it!

  19. onestepbeyond Says:

    The “L” word.

    Yes. She’s won the lottery. And has gone shopping.

    I’m saying no more. This is her story, not mine, and I don’t want to steal her thunder.

  20. sungirltan Says:

    *thunder*

  21. pinkjellybaby Says:

    He loves you, you’re going to get married and have babies..i’ve covered a few bases there!

  22. blue soup Says:

    Can I buy a hat?

  23. Dom Says:

    OK, new blogging law. No hinting at exciting news and then not telling us for ages. I’ve done nothing but watch this space for nearly 24 hours and nothing has happened 🙂

  24. Dave Says:

    I know!!

  25. blue soup Says:

    Dom – I’m gonna tell your boss on you… x

  26. sungirltan Says:

    im getting there!!

  27. Dom Says:

    He’s also sat here watching this page. We’ve had to get our other sites involved too in order to make sure it’s watched 24×7 in case something happens. We’re beginning to think nothing will.

  28. sungirltan Says:

    *evil laugh*

  29. punctuation Says:

    Dooooooohhhhhhh come on tart, get on with it!

  30. Fabulous Says:

    Your getting there. Boy your taking ages to get there. Cmon………..

  31. sungirltan Says:

    ok…later today xx

Leave a Reply

