Well….

I am not better, I am worse.

The disease only allows me to ingest lucozade and oaccasionally some milk.

I am gross.

I cant have a shower I am too unsteady.

Boo.

2 Responses to “Well….”

  1. Dom Says:

    😦 Top tip though (if you don’t have a bath you can retire too), turn the shower to a nice temperature, just sit in it. It gets some of the grime off. You can then lie on the bed on a towel in your dressing gown to dry off.

  2. Perpetual Says:

    That kind of flu is terrible. Once when I had it I just crawled into bed and was so tired, achy and unable to move I lay in my own sweat for a couple of days.

    I felt worse than gross. Hope you feel better soon!

Leave a Reply

