Recess

I am all blogged out after the marathon debate below and drowning in portfolio work.

I will be back in due course.

In the mean time here is a test card.

(its shep and his stray puppy. shep is on the right he he. it made me smile so much im sharing.)

davewb.jpg

Go on…..write them a caption x

12 Responses to “Recess”

  1. amillionpieces Says:

    “I’m sorry pups, I can’t keep doing this, I have a fiancée at home. Oh, go on, just one more…”

    Yeah – I am the worst at caption competitions.

    You did good debating there, I’m peeved I missed it all as it’s forever since I had a blog debate! 🙂 Hope to see you blogging again soon though!

  2. Dave59r Says:

    He’s not stray…..i stole him from his mother while i fed her a chicken lunch!! (is that market forces at work?, Hmmmm)

  3. punctuation Says:

    “Giant man eats dog” 🙂

  4. punctuation Says:

    Also, why are you trying to suck out its bogies?

  5. sungirltan Says:

    pete is winning so far…..

  6. blue soup Says:

    SGT, that is an awful photo of you 😉 You need to get down the beauty salon for a good waxing

    ho ho ho

    (Cute little puppy really though) xx

  7. pinkjellybaby Says:

    OMG. That puppy is so cute!!!

  8. hoverfrog Says:

    “Puppy revives dying man”

  9. hoverfrog Says:

    “Puppy beautician applies lipstick to first customer”

  10. amillionpieces Says:

    “And you’re sure this is the traditional method of tongue piercing? – your teeth just don’t seem big enough…”

  11. hoverfrog Says:

    “I love that you keep your breathe minty fresh for me”

  12. sungirltan Says:

    might be a tie between hf and pete xxx

Leave a Reply

