Seven Days Will Quickly Go (The fact remains, I love her so)

1. One presentation down. One to go. Todays was described as ‘ambitious’. I’m am sort of happy with it, sort of not. I always worry whether I am answering the question. One girl in my group didn’t turn up. Ill, last minute. So not cool. Anyway its done, phew.

2. One of my male aquaintances (I would say friend but he’s so on probation atm) is dating a girl he met on the tube. He even got off early and chased her down the platform to ask her out. She said yes. Was it you?

3.  With a bit of luck I will get to see two of my far away friends in the next few weeks (both itching to meet Shep). I love you A & R and miss you v much x.

4. I think my Mum is finally a bit happier. It’s been a long winter.

5. I dont know what this flood warning is all about. Here in Plymouth its not even raining!

6. I can do my Shep homecoming shopping this week finally!!

7. Pete thrashed me at Scrabulous……………………..this time. Anyone else want to play me?

6 Responses to “Seven Days Will Quickly Go (The fact remains, I love her so)”

  1. onestepbeyond Says:

    T’wasn’t me on the tube. I wish it was.
    I want to meet Shep too, although it will push me over the edge in the jealousy stakes, and I may never speak to you again. x

  2. sungirltan Says:

    since we’ve been friends a good 11 years i’m not too scared about you not speaking to me!! he he

    shep – mind your head!!

  3. amillionpieces Says:

    I’m glad to hear your mum is feeling a bit happier. 🙂

    Our game isn’t over yet! And I really want a rematch too!

  4. Matt Says:

    I got caught in the hailstorm yesterday!
    This morning heard about a car stuck in flood water down by Morrison’s Plymstock

  5. nikki Says:

    i want to play you in scrabulous please.

  6. Heartburn Home Remedy Says:

    My friend on Facebook shared this link and I’m not dissapointed at all that I came here.

Leave a Reply

