Three.

1. Point 3 from the last post got a whole lot worse. But….did result in MYF and I going to a party last night with lots of gay drama students. It was fun. I had wine. Now I have a large headache.

2.  I need to be productive this weekend!! I really do. HELP!!

3. Its RAINING!!!!!!!!

6 Responses to “Three.”

  1. Dave59r Says:

    I stand corrected…..

    Naining…..like naining……

  2. sungirltan Says:

    its still naining.
    its naining and noring x

  3. punctuation Says:

    Special cutesy-couple language is NOT allowed. Don’t make me hold up the cutesy-couple yellow card to you. Just don’t.

    🙂

  4. sungirltan Says:

    actually that predates shep by a year. my mate’s 3 year old cant say R’s or T’s – hence why i get called Nanya alot.
    so there.

  5. Dave59r Says:

    Yeah….thats you back in yer box!!

  6. Rents Says:

    haha I thought that it´s always raining in England 🙂

Leave a Reply

