Two.

Since I have been trapped in the weeny flat packing for what seems like weeks now I don’t have much to say….except;

1. I’m not so much a teddy bear girl. I given them occasionally but I have only ever retained one. He’s a plain Build a Bear Workshop bear and he wears his own bear boxers. His name is Bart. After the chap who gave him to me 4 years ago. He has been around the world and back with me. Anyway…..he stinks!!! Or he did. I washed him! I’ve been psyching myself up for this for weeks after consulting bear loving folk for advice. I put him in the sink with washing liquid but I nearly cried shoving his head underwater! I know I’m 28 and he’s not real ok I know!! He gave me a bit of a look………………….when I have babies – they can’t have him!

2. Never underestimate the impact of risque pictures. Ever.

Tags:

10 Responses to “Two.”

  1. Dave59r Says:

    When you have babies im wondering if your going to be able to bath them!!??

    Piccys……..There’s “risque”…..and then there’s is jaw dropping head turning….

    xxx

  2. sungirltan Says:

    i have already bathed a baby. and been in the swimming pool with one…..big pool AND baby pool. you dont have to scrub babies with washing liquid because they are stained!!

    id say they were only risque.

  3. Dave59r Says:

    After an afternoon locked under the stairs with their food…..babies need good hard scrubbin…..washing liquid needed sometimes!!

    Piccys to die for!!

  4. amillionpieces Says:

    I hate to say this but babies steal things even if you don’t let them have them. Babies are baaaad. And they smell.

    Surely only a jury of your peers on this here blog can judge the pictures? No? Shep’s bigger and tougher than me? I should run and not make any more suggestions like that? Um. Okay 😛

  5. Lisa Says:

    Tan – I would tend to agree with your point 2. Something good to share when you’re far away from the one you love. Hopefully you got reciprocal pics. 😉

    I have a teddy bear that is as old as me. He’s not in good shape, having been through my 2 brothers after me. I’m not sure he would make it through the wash.

    Good luck with your packing. 🙂

  6. sungirltan Says:

    lisa -to be fair i did get some hunk tastic ones a while back…maybe i should post those he he

  7. Lisa Says:

    Lol… Sounds like a fair enough idea. hehe

  8. sungirltan Says:

    you reckon………?

  9. Dave59r Says:

    Posting of piccys is ok by me!!

    I for one would be chuffed till the end of the year if everyone could see just how beautiful Tan is….with or without clothes….xxx

  10. hoverfrog Says:

    I thought a teddy was an item of risque clothing.

Leave a Reply

