A quick one – whiles he’s away…

Shep was v keen for me to blog this and since he’s naffed off to Scotland and I’m a bit blue I will honour him.

This is himself in his special diving daddygro. As you can see he likes it very much!

the daddygro

This is me in my ‘ladygro’. Yes I look a bit cross but the other photo was worse!

Tags: , ,

12 Responses to “A quick one – whiles he’s away…”

  1. Lisa Says:

    Why IS he standing like that? šŸ™‚ Nice photos; lovely view of the sea, as well.

  2. sungirltan Says:

    lis – i don’t know!! i might have made him do it cos i couldn’t fit him in thr frame but i’m not convinced thats the reason!

  3. Fabulous Says:

    he looks like he is doing a lady wee standing up. hehe. And like i said on your FB leggy lovely from you. x

  4. sungirltan Says:

    fab – he he he he does!

  5. dave59 Says:

    It’s all about the steel toe capped wellies ladies!!!

    šŸ˜‰

  6. pinkjellybaby Says:

    were you cross? you do look cross..

  7. sungirltan Says:

    pinky – shep was tellin me off for posing.
    shep – well in that case you should have taken a photo of me wearing them then!

  8. Fabulous Says:

    So Dave – steel toe cap wellies make you stand like your doing a lady wee.?? Wow they should put that as a warning on the wellie packaging. hehe

  9. Matt Says:

    ahh I just realised you don’t live where I thought you lived, I thought you lived in the one with the brass roof behind “your ever so happy pic!”

    I know the building your in. I had a had in designing the electrical services, sorry if you haven’t got enough plug sockets lol bloody D&B job. used to be a small office block where your apartment is now, my current bosses used to work there, small world.

  10. sungirltan Says:

    my brother in law worked in an office where our flat is now!

    actually we have tons of plug sockets and they are nice brushed steel or chrome or whatever it is!

  11. Perpetual Says:

    You look nothing like I imagined you would!

    Would have been nice if you’d smiled though šŸ˜›

  12. sungirltan Says:

    perp – oi!

Leave a Reply

