Now watch me rise up and leave all the ashes you made out of me

If you look at my entry Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil (i cant figure out how to put links in) you can see i had a bit of a drama about my practice portfolio this year and a meeting with all my tutors which made me break down in a big way. I got my results yesterday and not only did i pass it but the feedback from my tutor states that it was excellent and that id really turned it around from the interim point.

In yer face.

Tags: ,

17 Responses to “Now watch me rise up and leave all the ashes you made out of me”

  1. Perpetual Says:

    Woo hoo, way to go!

  2. Perpetual Says:

    Sorry, that came out all American 😛

  3. sungirltan Says:

    yeh but i liked it yanky style xx

  4. amillionpieces Says:

    Well done! 🙂 Many Congrats. x

  5. sungirltan Says:

    thanx p x

  6. Matt Says:

    Congrats you can enjoy the summer

  7. sungirltan Says:

    thanx matt x

  8. cataclismical Says:

    That’s fantastic! Well done. x

  9. sungirltan Says:

    thanx cat x

  10. pinkjellybaby Says:

    hurrah!! 🙂 well done x

  11. Lisa Says:

    Good for you! x

  12. Midnight Says:

    Yay! Well done you, but I’m not surprised, always figured you were probably more concerned than you needed to be. It’s a girl thing.

  13. punctuation Says:

    I appear to have forgotten to say “well done” and other general back-slapping stuff.

    So, er, “well done”.

    Amazing really, we all thought you were a ficky, innit. 😉

  14. sungirltan Says:

    midnight – fanx

    ian – 😛

  15. Alexwebmaster Says:

    Hello webmaster
    I would like to share with you a link to your site
    write me here preonrelt@mail.ru

  16. Cyril pénicaud, Cyril Pénicaud, Cyril penicaud, Cyril Penicaud Says:

    Cyril pénicaud, Cyril Pénicaud, Cyril penicaud, Cyril Penicaud…

    […]Now watch me rise up and leave all the ashes you made out of me « Narcisisstics Anonymous[…]…

  17. belly Says:

    Can i get rid of abdomen body weight…?

Leave a Reply

