SGT’s scary dream

I have not had an update on whats going on at uni yet. I am so sick of waiting. In the mean time I shall tell you about my nightmare.

I wake up on an overland train somewhere in south london. I am wearing my velour tracksuit (which is for indoor wear only) and have my pink backpack with me. I do not know what I am doing there, where I am travelling from or what I have been doing in London. I look in the bag and there are normal things like phone and makeup and wallet but no bus ticket back to Plymouth. I start panicking but try and reassure myself that i at least know there is a bus back to Plymouth at 4pm and that i have enough money to buy a ticket.

I am frightened and try to phone people I know in London. Sal is away. I phone Special Opps and ask him if he is in London but he is very evasive and won’t help me. I am trying to tell him I don’t know where I am or how i got there and am very scared.

Special Ops tells me to get off the trian and he will fetch me. I get off but its just a station next to a park and theres just a shelter. I just wait and wait….

7 Responses to “SGT’s scary dream”

  1. pinkjellybaby Says:

    I had a dream last night that my Mum put a (live) raccoon in the oven!

  2. sungirltan Says:

    yikes!!

  3. Perpetual Says:

    Velour tracksuit? Did your nightmare transport you back to the 70’s? 😉

  4. Matt Says:

    or did your nightmare turn you proper! Plymouth (re Velour tracksuit)

  5. sungirltan Says:

    i did say i only wear it in the house!!!! its a paris hilton style juicy couture tracksuit – shep calls it my shop lifting outfit but at least i dod not accesorise it with argos junk jewelery and a baby!

  6. Matt Says:

    My mate turned up with his gf in a bright pink one just after we had said how chavy his new gf was, god didn’t we all fall about laugh with them stood there going what’s so funny!

  7. sungirltan Says:

    matt – oh dear. i have a black one and a sort of grape purple one. i’d draw the line at pink!

Leave a Reply

