And now for something completely different…

I never got round to posting about Shep and I’s weekend in Falmouth and the Lizard back along. Instead of blathering on I’m leaving you some pictures………please write a caption and amuse me!

1.
101_0652

2.
101_0685

6 Responses to “And now for something completely different…”

  1. dave59r Says:

    WILL NO ONE COMMENT!?!?!?!

  2. Matt Says:

    Haha I was going to say something about the deafening profound silence these pictures have brought 🙂

  3. sungirltan Says:

    you all suck. not sharing my big news now!

  4. Matt Says:

    Come on I’ll help you put the toys back in the pram, if you will spill the beans!

  5. Fabulous Says:

    ok number 1 – “So what i’m on top again!!!”
    2 – The car broke!.

    Poor i know but at least i tried. lol

  6. sungirltan Says:

    fabs – he he he he

Leave a Reply

