Meh

The sinusitis is officially getting to me now. I can’t have any meds for it. Its not getting better. I have started a course of acupuncture which is a bit odd and uncomfortable but i am open minded as the internet informs me it can be super effective. It made me throw up blood yesterday which was v scary and has never happened to me before. Tummy is a bit sore today. I am having a week off from placement/work and hoping a rest is whats needed.

2 Responses to “Meh”

  1. pinkjellybaby Says:

    yikes! should you be throwing up blood?

  2. sungirltan Says:

    well apparently if its not too much its not a problem – however i’ve never had that happen before and i’ve had some dramatic puking in the past due to penicillen allergy!

Leave a Reply

