Lucky me

I did a visit in a school with confirmed swine flu last week. I didn’t know that at the time. My doc has given me tamiflu because I am classed as vulnerable. I feel like utter shit and can’t keep down anything.

4 Responses to “Lucky me”

  1. pinkjellybaby Says:

    😦 hoping you’re ok xxx

  2. Matt Says:

    Get well soon

  3. Pete Says:

    Hope you’re okay Tan – if it makes you feel any better I knew someone who’s kids were at school with a few cases but today is the end of their at risk period and they’ve all been clear, hope you’re likewise x

  4. hoverfrog Says:

    It seems to be everywhere. I’m expecting to remain utterly untouched by it. I do hope that you just had a bug though.

Leave a Reply

